Mayflower Family Societies

April 15, 2018

Take pride in your family’s history and join one of our endorsed Mayflower family societies! The General Society of Mayflower Descendants endorses the following societies:

Alden Kindred of America – www.alden.org
For more info, message Desiree Mobed at dmobed@alden.org

Pilgrim Isaac Allerton Society – www.isaacallerton.com
For more info, message Lisa Pennington at lisapennington28@gmail.com

Billington Family Society
For more info, message Marsha Berland at berland47@3rivers.net

The Elder William Brewster Society – www.brewsterfamily.org
For more info, message Gregory Thompson at gthomp5749@aol.com

Pilgrim Peter Brown Society – www.pilgrimpeterbrownsociety.org
For more info, message Sandra Sauers at s.sauers@sbcglobal.net

The Pilgrim Edward Doty Society – www.edwarddoty.org
For more info, message Donna Masaniai at dotysociety@gmail.com

The Fuller Society – www.thefullersociety.org
For more info, message Deb Yingst at FullerSociety@aol.com

Pilgrim Hopkins Heritage Society – www.pilgrimhopkins.com
For more info, message Ken Whittemore at historian@pilgrimhopkins.com

The Pilgrim John Howland Society – www.pilgrimjohnhowlandsociety.org
For more info, message Jean Albert at sjalbert03@gmail.com

Thomas Rogers Society – www.thomasrogerssociety.com
For more info, message Tracy Crocker at genealogist@tracycrocker.com

Pilgrim Henry Samson Kindred – www.pilgrimhenrysamsonkindred.org
For more info, message Scott Samson at scottsbsi@myfairpoint.net

Soule Kindred in America – www.soulekindred.org
For more info, message Jeanette Taylor at jeanettetaylor092@gmail.com

Society of Myles Standish Descendants, Inc. – www.mylesstandishsociety.org
For more info, message Denise M. Ferraro at vice.president@mylesstandishsociety.org

Warren Cousins – www.facebook.com/thewarrencousins
For more info, message Deborah Shea at dshea57@mac.com

The Pilgrim William White Society – www.thepilgrimwilliamwhitesociety.org
For more info, message Prarie Counce at prariec@me.com

Winslow Heritage Society – www.winslowheritagesociety.org

For more info, message Kathy Myers at jkmyers2@verizon.net


Welcome Aboard!

April 5, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Kimberly Jo (Blobaum) Tegtmeier

Burchard

A descendant of Pilgrim John Howland


Welcome Aboard!

April 4, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Frances Ann (Schepp) Ruh

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim James Chilton


Welcome Aboard!

March 22, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Cynthia Celeste (Cobel) Fletcher

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim John Alden


Welcome Aboard!

March 20, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Elise Lauren Duryea

Ft. Calhoun

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster

 

Seth Paul Duryea

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster

 

Mary Beth Duryea

Lee’s Summit, Mo.

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster

 

Kelsey Anne (Kraemer) Underwood

Lee’s Summit, Mo.

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster

 

Tessa Maureen Kraemer

Lee’s Summit, Mo.

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster

 

Karl Edwin Kraemer

Lee’s Summit, Mo.

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster


Welcome Aboard!

March 15, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Charla Joann (Davis) Pereau

Federal Way, WA

A descendant of Pilgrim Richard Warren

 


Congratulations!

March 8, 2018

Congratulations to Donna Loy (Foster) Bostron, a descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster, on the approval of four supplemental applications for Priscilla Mullins, William Mullins, John Alden and Richard Warren. Donna lives in Gering.

 


Welcome Aboard!

February 13, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Emily Anne (Duryea) Meidl

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster


Welcome Aboard!

January 31, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Ronald Gale Fink Jr.

Harrison

A descendant of Pilgrim Francis Cooke

 


Welcome Aboard!

January 17, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

LaVonne Joyce (Alberts) Portz

Haysville, Kan.

A descendant of Pilgrim Richard Warren