Welcome Aboard!

June 10, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

 

Ronald Gale Fink III

Harrison

A descendant of Pilgrim Francis Cooke

 

Jeremiah Josiah Fink

Harrison

A descendant of Pilgrim Francis Cooke

 

 


Congratulations!

May 25, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants congratulates John Frederick Keller, a descendant of Pilgrim James Chilton, on the approval a supplemental application for Francis Cooke. John lives in Lincoln.


Congratulations!

May 22, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants congratulates LaVonne Joyce (Alberts) Portz, a descendant of Pilgrim Richard Warren, on the approval a supplemental application for William Bradford. LaVonne lives in Haysville, Kan.


Welcome Aboard!

May 22, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

 

Barbara Joean (Coupens) Moran

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim Stephen Hopkins

 

Judith Maureen (Annable) Webb

Neligh

A descendant of Pilgrim Stephen Hopkins


Welcome Aboard!

May 10, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

 

Daniel Johnston Duryea

Humboldt

A descendant of Pilgrim William Brewster

 

Charles Dana Pereau

Federal Way, WA

A descendant of Pilgrim Richard Warren

 

Ruth Ellen Stearns

Lincoln

A descendant of Pilgrim Richard Warren

 


Welcome Aboard!

May 3, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Audrey Alane (Ankeny) (Armfield) Paulman

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim Stephen Hopkins

 

Lori Ilene (Schrodt) (Fitzwater) Bennett

Alpharetta, Ga.

A descendant of Pilgrim Edward Fuller


Mayflower Family Societies

April 15, 2018

Take pride in your family’s history and join one of our endorsed Mayflower family societies! The General Society of Mayflower Descendants endorses the following societies:

Alden Kindred of America – www.alden.org
For more info, message Desiree Mobed at dmobed@alden.org

Pilgrim Isaac Allerton Society – www.isaacallerton.com
For more info, message Lisa Pennington at lisapennington28@gmail.com

Billington Family Society
For more info, message Marsha Berland at berland47@3rivers.net

The Elder William Brewster Society – www.brewsterfamily.org
For more info, message Gregory Thompson at gthomp5749@aol.com

Pilgrim Peter Brown Society – www.pilgrimpeterbrownsociety.org
For more info, message Sandra Sauers at s.sauers@sbcglobal.net

The Pilgrim Edward Doty Society – www.edwarddoty.org
For more info, message Donna Masaniai at dotysociety@gmail.com

The Fuller Society – www.thefullersociety.org
For more info, message Deb Yingst at FullerSociety@aol.com

Pilgrim Hopkins Heritage Society – www.pilgrimhopkins.com
For more info, message Ken Whittemore at historian@pilgrimhopkins.com

The Pilgrim John Howland Society – www.pilgrimjohnhowlandsociety.org
For more info, message Jean Albert at sjalbert03@gmail.com

Thomas Rogers Society – www.thomasrogerssociety.com
For more info, message Tracy Crocker at genealogist@tracycrocker.com

Pilgrim Henry Samson Kindred – www.pilgrimhenrysamsonkindred.org
For more info, message Scott Samson at scottsbsi@myfairpoint.net

Soule Kindred in America – www.soulekindred.org
For more info, message Jeanette Taylor at jeanettetaylor092@gmail.com

Society of Myles Standish Descendants, Inc. – www.mylesstandishsociety.org
For more info, message Denise M. Ferraro at vice.president@mylesstandishsociety.org

Warren Cousins – www.facebook.com/thewarrencousins
For more info, message Deborah Shea at dshea57@mac.com

The Pilgrim William White Society – www.thepilgrimwilliamwhitesociety.org
For more info, message Prarie Counce at prariec@me.com

Winslow Heritage Society – www.winslowheritagesociety.org

For more info, message Kathy Myers at jkmyers2@verizon.net


Welcome Aboard!

April 5, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Kimberly Jo (Blobaum) Tegtmeier

Burchard

A descendant of Pilgrim John Howland


Welcome Aboard!

April 4, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Frances Ann (Schepp) Ruh

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim James Chilton


Welcome Aboard!

March 22, 2018

The Nebraska Society of Mayflower Descendants welcomes:

Cynthia Celeste (Cobel) Fletcher

Omaha

A descendant of Pilgrim John Alden